Business Development and Enterprise

Business Development and EnterpriseBusiness Development and Enterprise.

A to Z.

Kathleen Allen Clerical Assistant.

Chris Angus ARROW Programme Manager.

Dr Tim Blackburn Business Development Manager.

Julie Bohill Business Project Co-ordinator.

Angela Brown Operations Administrator.

Email: angela.brown@ncl.ac.uk Telephone: +44 (0) 191 208 5488.

Craig Clark Assistant Research Funding Manager.

Geraldine Crimmens Senior Clerical Assistant.

David Huntley Head of Company Creation.

Dr Luke Judd Business Development Manager.

Cheryl Kent Proposal and Project Support Officer.

Dr Geraint Lewis Head of Enterprise Services.

Stephanie Marsh Senior Clerical Assistant.

Email: stephanie.marsh@ncl.ac.uk Telephone: 0191 208 3721(Thu/Fri)/3421(Mon/Tue/Wed)

Fiona McCusker Business Development Manager.

Kate Morris Business Development Manager.

Dr Catrina Mullan Business Development Manager.

Dr David Scott Business Development Manager.

Catherine Sdralia Clerical Assistant.

Sheena Shields Business Development Manager.

Dr Helen Snowdon Business Project Coordinator.

Dr Lynda Speed Business Development Manager.

Email: lynda.speed@ncl.ac.uk Telephone: +44 (0) 191 208 3369.

Karl Ward KTP Manager.

Email: karl.ward@ncl.ac.uk Telephone: 0191 200 88784.

Julie White Proposal and Project Support Officer.

Email: julie.white@ncl.ac.uk Telephone: +44 (0) 191 208 5341.

Linda Wilson Business Project Coordinator.

Fiona Yip Strategic Partnerships Manager.

Email: fiona.yip@ncl.ac.uk Telephone: +44 (0) 191 208 5539.

Christine Younger Commercial Projects Team Manager.

Graeme Young Business Development Manager — Faculty of Science Agriculture & Engineering.

Email: graeme.young@ncl.ac.uk Telephone: +44 (0) 191 208 7136.

Newcastle University, NE1 7RU, United Kingdom, Telephone: (0191) 208 6000 From outside the UK dial +44 191 208 6000. Email web editor.

Connect with us.

Twitter Facebook YouTube.

University site index Accessibility Legal Freedom of information Photography Credits Policies & Procedures Slavery and Human Trafficking Statement.

Last updated 21 April 2020 © Newcastle University.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *